EPC Peterborough

Upcoming Workshops & Events

Please find a list of our FREE upcoming workshops and events below.  If you would like more information or are interested in registering please call 705.748.9110.

Download the current Workshop Calendar (PDF 460kb)

Current Events



20
Aug
2018
Monday, 20 August 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
Aug
2018
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 09:30 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
Aug
2018
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

22
Aug
2018
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


05
Sep
2018
Wednesday, 05 September 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

10
Sep
2018
Monday, 10 September 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

11
Sep
2018
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

11
Sep
2018
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

12
Sep
2018
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


17
Sep
2018
Monday, 17 September 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Sep
2018
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 09:30 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Sep
2018
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
Sep
2018
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada




26
Sep
2018
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

03
Oct
2018
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Oct
2018
Tuesday, 09 October 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Oct
2018
Tuesday, 09 October 2018 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

10
Oct
2018
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


15
Oct
2018
Monday, 15 October 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Oct
2018
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 09:30 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Oct
2018
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

17
Oct
2018
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


22
Oct
2018
Monday, 22 October 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

24
Oct
2018
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


31
Oct
2018
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
Nov
2018
Monday, 05 November 2018 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

06
Nov
2018
Tuesday, 06 November 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

07
Nov
2018
Wednesday, 07 November 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

12
Nov
2018
Monday, 12 November 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

13
Nov
2018
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 09:30 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

13
Nov
2018
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

14
Nov
2018
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


19
Nov
2018
Monday, 19 November 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
Nov
2018
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


28
Nov
2018
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Dec
2018
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Dec
2018
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
Dec
2018
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

10
Dec
2018
Monday, 10 December 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

12
Dec
2018
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


17
Dec
2018
Monday, 17 December 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Dec
2018
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 09:30 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Dec
2018
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada