EPC Peterborough

Upcoming Workshops & Events

Please find a list of our FREE upcoming workshops and events below.  If you would like more information or are interested in registering please call 705.748.9110.

Download the current Workshop Calendar (PDF 212kb)

Current Events

19
Jun
2019
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

24
Jun
2019
Monday, 24 June 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

26
Jun
2019
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

03
Jul
2019
Wednesday, 03 July 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


09
Jul
2019
Tuesday, 09 July 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Jul
2019
Tuesday, 09 July 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

10
Jul
2019
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


16
Jul
2019
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

17
Jul
2019
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

22
Jul
2019
Monday, 22 July 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Jul
2019
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

24
Jul
2019
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

31
Jul
2019
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


06
Aug
2019
Tuesday, 06 August 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

06
Aug
2019
Tuesday, 06 August 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

07
Aug
2019
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


13
Aug
2019
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

14
Aug
2019
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
Aug
2019
Monday, 19 August 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

20
Aug
2019
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
Aug
2019
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


28
Aug
2019
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Sep
2019
Wednesday, 04 September 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


10
Sep
2019
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

10
Sep
2019
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

11
Sep
2019
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

17
Sep
2019
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Sep
2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Sep
2019
Monday, 23 September 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

24
Sep
2019
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

25
Sep
2019
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


02
Oct
2019
Wednesday, 02 October 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


08
Oct
2019
Tuesday, 08 October 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

08
Oct
2019
Tuesday, 08 October 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Oct
2019
Wednesday, 09 October 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

15
Oct
2019
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Oct
2019
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
Oct
2019
Monday, 21 October 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

22
Oct
2019
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Oct
2019
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


30
Oct
2019
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

06
Nov
2019
Wednesday, 06 November 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


12
Nov
2019
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

12
Nov
2019
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

13
Nov
2019
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Nov
2019
Monday, 18 November 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
Nov
2019
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

20
Nov
2019
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


26
Nov
2019
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

27
Nov
2019
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Dec
2019
Wednesday, 04 December 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


10
Dec
2019
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

10
Dec
2019
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

11
Dec
2019
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Dec
2019
Monday, 16 December 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

17
Dec
2019
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Dec
2019
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada