EPC Peterborough

Upcoming Workshops & Events

Please find a list of our FREE upcoming workshops and events below.  If you would like more information or are interested in registering please call 705.748.9110.

Download the current Workshop Calendar (PDF 476kb)

Current Events



08
Jan
2019
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

08
Jan
2019
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada



15
Jan
2019
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
Jan
2019
Monday, 21 January 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

22
Jan
2019
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


05
Feb
2019
Tuesday, 05 February 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
Feb
2019
Tuesday, 05 February 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


12
Feb
2019
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


19
Feb
2019
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

25
Feb
2019
Monday, 25 February 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


05
Mar
2019
Tuesday, 05 March 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
Mar
2019
Tuesday, 05 March 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


12
Mar
2019
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
Mar
2019
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


25
Mar
2019
Monday, 25 March 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada



09
Apr
2019
Tuesday, 09 April 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Apr
2019
Tuesday, 09 April 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Apr
2019
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Apr
2019
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


29
Apr
2019
Monday, 29 April 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


07
May
2019
Tuesday, 07 May 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

07
May
2019
Tuesday, 07 May 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


14
May
2019
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
May
2019
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

27
May
2019
Monday, 27 May 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada



04
Jun
2019
Tuesday, 04 June 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Jun
2019
Tuesday, 04 June 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


11
Jun
2019
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Jun
2019
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

24
Jun
2019
Monday, 24 June 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


09
Jul
2019
Tuesday, 09 July 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Jul
2019
Tuesday, 09 July 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


16
Jul
2019
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

22
Jul
2019
Monday, 22 July 2019 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Jul
2019
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada